Educational Collection (6 Books + CD)

Written by Angela Holzer
Illustrated by Angela Hansen, Ashley Smith, Debbie Funk

Focus Areas

- S, G, L, F, D and R sounds
- Colors
- Numbers 1-10
- Simple phrases
- "Please" and "Thank You"
- Reviews ALL basic sounds!

The “Educational Collection” is a must for all classrooms, homes, school libraries and pre-school programs. This collection contains all 6 books, plus the "Speak With Me Songs" CD that helps adults teach and children learn to say basic sounds!

Every order includes a free Speech Development Chart.