Complete Set (6 Books)

Written by Angela Holzer
Illustrated by Angela Hansen, Ashley Smith, Debbie Funk

Focus Areas

- S, G, L, F, D and R sounds
- Colors
- Numbers 1-10
- Simple phrases
- "Please" and "Thank You"
- Reviews ALL basic sounds!

The “Complete Set” contains all 6 books! This makes for a great treasure for children up to 8 years old. It reviews ALL basic sounds, focuses on the specific sounds of G, F, D, S, L, and R, along with colors, animals, numbers 1-10 and more!

Every order includes a free Speech Development Chart.